Follow Us: Facebook
Course Status: Open Click here for full course status

Club Champions 2017

The 60th club championship drew to a conclusion on Sunday 25th June 2017 with Murray Paterson becoming champion for 2017 and thereby adding a new name to our champions board. Davie Nichol became B Section champion with Craig McKenzie winning the C Section. To see their route to the final please Click on link below:-

Championship Draws 2017 – Final Draws A,B & C

In a packed clubhouse Captain Ricky Scott presented each of the trophies to the winners.