Follow Us: Facebook
Course Status: Open Click here for full course status

********* Members Social Events – 2019 *********

April 2019

March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019
Friday 1st March 2019

Gentlemen’s Annual Dinner and Presentation of prizes

After Dinner Speakers

Murdo McLeod

Tam McManus

Tickets £25 at bar and must be paid prior to 1st March

February 2019 – March 2019

All Six Nations rugby matches live on the large screen televisions in the clubhouse

Games kick off on 1st February and run till 16th March

December 2018 – January 2019

Please check posters in the clubhouse for prices and starting times

Check Clubhouse Christmas Opening Times Below :-

Bar Opening and Closing Times Xmas and New Year

Monday 31st December Hogmanay Party with Malky Boyd Taking Us Into The New Year

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day Event

Sunday 23rd December Adults Christmas Party

Friday 21st December Children’s Christmas Party

Tuesday 11th December Veterans Section Christmas Lunch

Saturday 1st December Gents Annual Dinner and Presentation of Prizes

October 2018

David John Saturday 6th October 2018

First Class Cabaret Star and Entertainer Tickets £8

September 2018

Friday 28th September to Sunday 30th September

Enjoy all the action on the clubhouse large screen televisions

June 2018

Thursday 14th June to Sunday 15 July

Thursday 14th June to Sunday 17 June

Come down and watch all the action on our big screen televisions in the clubhouse

May 2018

Saturday 5th May

Gordon Campbell

Brilliant Solo Artist from the West Coast

Covering 4 Decades of Music from Artists such as  Crowded House, The Kinks, The Beatles, James Taylor, Bob Dylan and many more !

Tickets £ 7:00 available at the bar

See Posters in Club for Further Details

February 2018

Friday 23rd February 

Gentlemen’s Annual Dinner and Presentation of Prizes

After Dinner Speakers

Chick Young

and

Jim Robertson

January 2018

Sunday 28th January 

Afternoon cabaret featuring two acts

Samantha J Mairs and Robert T Leonard

Covering the Three Diva’s, Meat Loaf and many others !

See in Club for further details

December 2017

12th – 31st

       Tuesday 12th December
Veterans Section Christmas Lunch and Party Afternoon

Friday 22nd December
Children’s Christmas Party

Saturday 23rd December
Silverknowes Golf Club Christmas Party

Featuring

Sunday 31st December 

Hogmany Party

See Posters in Club and Bar TV for Further Details

October 2017

Saturday 7th October

Ladies Night 

Featuring Malky Boyd in Cabaret plus a Disco Karaoke with Stef King

There will also be Three Houses of Bingo and a Light Buffet for an

All Inclusive price of £10

A separate raffle will be held on the night at a £1 a strip or 6 strips for £5

Sunday 22nd October

Captain v Vice Captain Golf Day and Social Event

Featuring a Hot Buffet and a double bill of entertainment with John McKelvie and Rab Sea

Names must be entered on the Captain v Vice Captain draw sheet at least a week prior to the event.

Entry £5

Friday 27th October

Little Miss Diva Show

Featuring the fabulous Trina Milne in Cabaret

Tickets for this not to be missed event
cost £6
Free for Social Members